I am going to help Children in The Gambia

Adem Rama
4 min readMar 22, 2021

Hello everyone!

My last post was around 1 year ago, and I thought it is time to update the people on a medium who follow me! (Currently 12 Followers).

Photo by Ambreen Hasan on Unsplash

So yes I am doing fine and I hope all of you are doing fine as well!

You might have read the article I wrote almost a year ago about how I made 30.000 as a student with a clothing brand… I was so proud of that achievement but my clothing brand was not complete, it was missing something… After struggling for months trying to figure it out I chose to shut down Respire Apparel.

But why?

Respire had no future, the brand did not have a proper story behind it, it was just a random clothing brand that was not special at all. That's when I realized it is time to move on and go to the next entrepreneurial chapter of my life.

That special night with my good friend

There was a day during this corona pandemic that I and my good friend were just chilling at our self-made bar. Just talking about life and how corona had a big impact on our lives.

I said: “Jesse, what about us making a new company that will solve a problem that is currently on this world”

--

--

Adem Rama

I am an 21 year old entrepreneur who loves to inspire people .